Monday, June 13, 2016

Updated DMHHS staff list (June 10, 2016)

"Old" DMHHS staff:
  • Brenda Donald, Deputy Mayor, Brenda.Donald@dc.gov
  • Rachel Joseph, Chief of Staff, Rachel.Joseph@dc.gov
  • Christian Barrera, Policy Advisor – Health Policy, Christian.Barrera@dc.gov
  • Rashida Brown, Policy Analyst, Rashida.Brown@dc.gov
  • Jenna Cevasco, Senior Policy Advisor, Jenna.Cevasco@dc.gov
  • Marcus Ellis, Safer, Stronger DC Community Partnerships Manager, Marcus.Ellis@dc.gov
  • Kristy Greenwalt, Executive Director, Interagency Council on Homelessness, Kristy.Greenwalt@dc.gov
  • Gail Kohn, Age-Friendly DC Coordinator, Gail.Kohn@dc.gov
  • Nick Kushner, Age-Friendly DC Strategic Analyst, Nick.Kushner@dc.gov
  • Tina Roper, Executive Assistant, Tina.Roper@dc.gov
  • Theresa Silla, Policy Advisor, Interagency Council on Homelessness, Theresa.Silla@dc.gov 


"New" DMHHS staff:
  • Carmen Berry, Safer, Stronger DC Community Outreach Specialist, Carmen.Berry2@dc.gov
  • Michael Dodson, Safer, Stronger DC Outreach Coordinator, Michael.Dodson@dc.gov
  • Marvin Gay, Safer, Stronger DC Community Outreach Specialist, Marvin.Gay2@dc.gov
  • Katherine Haines, Capital City Fellow, Katherine.Haines@dc.gov (June 20 start date)
  • Ben Link, Program Analyst – Constituent Services, Benjamin.Link@dc.gov
  • Cherise Mattheson, Safer, Stronger DC Community Outreach Specialist, Cherise.Mattheson2@dc.gov
  • Cameron Shields, Safer, Stronger, DC Community Outreach Specialist, Cameron.Shields2@dc.gov
  • Rachel Streeter, Safer, Stronger DC Community Outreach Specialist, Rachel.Streeter@dc.gov                    

No comments:

Post a Comment