Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Contact info for DMHHS staff

This just in from the office of the Deputy Mayor for Health and Human Services:
  • Brenda Donald, Deputy Mayor, Brenda.donald@dc.gov, 727-7973
  • Rachel Joseph, Chief of Staff, Rachel.joseph@dc.gov, 727-0879
  • Amber Tate, Administrative Support Specialist, Amber.tate@dc.gov, 727-9648
  • Maria-Esmeralda Paguaga, Communications, Mariaesmeralda.paguaga@dc.gov, 727-1751
  • Jennifer Valdivieso, Program Analyst (Intake), Jennifer.valdivieso@dc.gov, 727-7973
  • Christian Barrera, Policy Analyst (Health), Christian.barrera@dc.gov, 727-2320
  • Lee Hagy, Policy Analyst (Human Services), Lee.hagy@dc.gov, 727-3607
  • Jenna Cevasco, Senior Policy Advisor, Jenna.cevasco@dc.gov, 724-7742
  • Gail Kohn, Age-Friendly DC Coordinator, Gail.kohn@dc.gov, 727-2736
  • Laura Newland, Policy Analyst (Community Living), Laura.newland@dc.gov, 727-8004
  • Nick Kushner, Capital City Fellow, Nick.kushner@dc.gov, 727-7983
  • Kristy Greenwalt, ICH Director, kristy.greenwalt@dc.gov, 727-2823

Like what you see? Enter your email address to subscribe to
Susie's Budget and Policy Corner daily updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner

No comments:

Post a Comment