Monday, December 29, 2014

Introducing the new Ward 1 staff

Ward 1 CM-elect Brianne Nadeau was the first to respond with the staff list (deets below):

  • Tania Jackson, Chief of Staff
  • Tom Fazzini, Deputy Chief of Staff and Communications Director
  • Danielle Burs, Legislative Director
  • Claudia Barahona, Constituent Services Director
  • Cherryl Bradley, Scheduler and Constituent Services Representative
  • Maricela Nava, Administrative Assistant

Waiting on word for emails, but I'm presuming they will all follow the pattern CM-elect Nadeau reports that all staff emails will follow the pattern (12/19/14 6:30p).

Ward 1 Staff Announcement

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.