Monday, June 14, 2010

Ward One Dems elect officers

From the Adams Morgan Yahoo Group comes the news of new Ward One Dems officials:   Bill O’Field, Chairperson; E. Gail Anderson Holness, Vice Chairperson; David Donaldson, Recording Secretary; Barbara Jean Johnson, Corresponding Secretary; and Lillian Perdomo, Treasurer.   The term is 2010-2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.